It's the combined talents, skills, knowledge, experience and passion of our people that make us the nation's premier provider of communications services to the transportation industry.

Executive Team

(Click on photo for bio)

Sharlene Lairscey
President / Owner / CEO

Diane Hackney
Senior Vice President

Jill Cappadoro
Vice President

Mary Brooks
Vice President

Tish Burgher
Senior Manager

Lori Buck
Senior Manager

Susan Emmanuel
Senior Manager

Meet the Faces of QCA

Alicia Arroyo

Amanda Hopkins

Anthony Cappadoro

Beth Zsoka

Bill Hackney

Brad Burns

Bret Lairscey

Brian Hutchings

Cacynthia Lock

Dylan Conway

Eileen LaSeur

Ginger Miller

Gloria Freeman

Irina Lallemand

Jeanny Jiron

Jessica Francois

Joanne McDaniel

Joe Duhamel

Juliette Valencia

Karen Kersey

Lauren Firtel

Leta Reale

Linda Devecki

Lisa Duhamel

Lori Morgan

Maddie Griffin

Margaret Ray

Maricelle Venegas

Megan Olivera

Nicole Colon

Ramin Khalili

Rhonda Kaeser

Robyn Tonne

Sandee Launch

Sarah Korta

Traci Missildine